Team & Board


Our team includes individuals with expertise in private equity, venture capital, investment banking, management consulting, law, and economic development. We are deeply engaged as investors, shareholders and board members and operate regional investment hubs to closely support and identify compelling investment opportunities. We bring in-depth expertise complemented by a network of operating partners who provide sector or functional insights when necessary.

David Grimaud
Florian Kemmerich
Xavier Sabatier
Marco Putotto
Dan Nguyen
Susan Tirop
Christian Schattenmann
Sureena Gill
Winnie Mwangi
Anya Berezhna
François Thiltges
Marie Puaux
Stewart Hicks
Panayiotis Spyropoulos
Jose Alejandro Torres
Ngare Muhindi
Jean-François Péan
Vanshika Khemka
Ximena Sanint
Bethuel Kiragu Muthiru
Ruth Kinyanjui
Lucy Maina
Michelle Ng’ong’a
Evederson Previlon
Laura Ariza
Justine Herman
Liva Jeannoda
Mialy Randriamboarison
Hery Tiana Razafitsiafajato
Mbato Rakotovao Rakotoarisoa
Vic Subramanian
Jean Claude Nkezabahizi
Thermie Niyokwizera
Thierry Ndayiziga
Stuart Bennett
Craig Nakagawa
Dorje Mundle
Bellard Rwezimpundu
Ange Divine Niyomwungere
Eric Nduwimana

Board & Advisors

Bülent Gültekin
Masood Shariff
Charlie Middleton
Jose Maria Ortiz
Camilo Zea
Víctor Toledo
Rebecca Ruf
Jeremy Lim
Carlos Braga
Martin Curwen
Justin Loasby
Lynna Chandra